South Africa

EP: Russell Zuma – Next Level

The wait is finally over as highly skilled vocalist and composer Russell Zuma, who has recently gained popularity, makes a triumphant return with his eagerly awaited 2022 mini album project titled Next Level EP.

Next Level EP is one of the songs on his most recent projects which was just released. The singer was solely responsible for writing and composing this fantastic record.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Listen and Download the song below!!!

Russell Zuma – Next Level EP Tracklist: 👇 

1. Russell Zuma – Kwelizayo Ft. Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef & George Lesley

2. Russell Zuma – Ngise Mathandweni Ft. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley

3. Russell Zuma – Ubomi Ft. Visca & Mr Abie

4. Russell Zuma – Masithwalisane Ft. Artwork Sounds & Coco SA

5. Russell Zuma – Angikaza Ft. Coco SA & George Lesley

6. Russell Zuma – Uthando Ft. Murumba Pitch, George Lesley & Coco SA

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment