Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album)

Tears Of The Sun is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, Teni which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

Teni  is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Tears Of The Sun .

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Teni – Tears Of The Sun (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Teni – How

     2. Teni – Popo

     3. Teni – Lanke

     4. Teni – Apata

     5. Teni – Banga

     6. Teni – YBGFA

     7. Teni – Jalingo

     8. Teni – Malaika

     9. Teni – Control

     10. Teni – Yaya Toure

     11. Teni – No Days Off

     12. Teni – Mecredi Ft. Tayc

     13. Teni – Holy Matrimony

     14. Teni – Ino Ft. Mádé Kuti

     15. Teni – Capricorn & Taurus

     16. Teni – Devil Dance Ft. Odumodublvck

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment