Album & EP

ALBUM: Don Toliver – Love Sick (Zip)

Don Toliver Love Sick Album

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from Don Toliver titled  Love Sick Album
Super Talented Serial lit maker ‘Don Toliver‘ comes through with a new jam dubbed ‘Love Sick Album‘.
The Newly Masterpiece ‘Love Sick Album‘ by ‘Don Toliver‘ is now ranking  in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming.

Don Toliver Love Sick Album Track-list

  1. Lovesickness
  2. Let Her Go
  3. Leave The Club ft. Lil Durk, GloRilla
  4. 4 Me ft. Kali Uchis
  5. Go Down
  6. Time Heals All
  7. Leather Coat
  8. Honeymoon
  9. Private Landing
  10. Slow Motion ft. Wizkid
  11. Do It Right
  12. If I Had ft. Sampha
  13. Company Pt 3
  14. Bus Stop
  15. Cinderella
  16. Encouragemen
This Brand new song ‘ Love Sick Album‘ is here on Naijatunez  for your free streaming and Saving.

But at first, they dropped this Single Dubbed “ Don Toliver Love Sick Album”. They ride solo on the audio and have amazing performances on it. This is really one to hear. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Listen and enjoy below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.2 / 5. Vote count: 5

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment